Barford Cricket Club

Barford Cricket Club

A friendly cricket club based in Warwickshire

2018 Winter Nets

2018 Winter Nets

Our 2018 winter practice sessions begin on Sunday 21st January at Warwick School, from 11:00am to 12:30pm, then run as follows:

Sunday 21st January
Sunday 28th January
Sunday 4th February – No Session (the hall is in use for something else)
Sunday 11th February
Sunday 18th February
Sunday 25th February
Sunday 4th March

We then switch to Monday evenings (8:00pm to 9:30pm) at Kenilworth Wardens Club:

Monday 12th March
Monday 19th March
Monday 26th March
Monday 2nd April
Monday 9th April
Monday 16th April

We particularly welcome new members to nets, so why not come along and give it a go? All equipment is provided and the sessions at Warwick School will include use of our bowling machine (aka Doris). Each session costs £3 and usually ends in a debriefing session at a local pub.

If you would like to come along you can just turn up at any of the sessions listed above. To find out more please feel free to contact us.


Posted on: No Comments

Leave a Reply

©2018 Barford Cricket Club :-)