Barford Cricket Club

Barford Cricket Club

A friendly cricket club based in Warwickshire

100 Club

The 100 club is a licensed lottery designed to provide an additional source of finance to the club which the committee can use to support the future of the club and invest in equipment and coaching etc. It is administered by our hard-working Vice-Chairman who looks after the membership and supervises the monthly draws.

The draw will be held on or around the end of each month in the Joseph Arch Pub, our club sponsors, and prize winners will be notified by text/email and also a notice will be placed in the Joseph Arch by the Club Shirt over the fire place.

Members are free to buy as many numbers as they would like, and encourage family and friends to join up as well if they would like. Membership of the 100 club is £24 per annum, with 100 numbers available and a prize draw every single month. Meaning, each draw entry costs just £2 per month.

Further details are are available in the following document.

The lucky winners of the 100 club draw are as follows:

Month £50 Prize £30 Prize £20 Prize
December 2018 Andy Hawkins Mike Dennis Tim Jolly
December 2017 Kate Summers Mary Pierson Garry Delday
November 2017 Ben Griffin Tony Griffin Paul Robbins
October 2017 Vanessa MacNee Simon Hawkins
(not one moment too soon)
Garry Delday
September 2017 Ziggy Dave Richards Steve Howes
August 2017 Paul Henderson Rodney Barnes Julie Leggett
July 2017 Mike Hope Bex Fraser Debbie Hobbs
June 2017 Pam Timms Stuart Mair Matt Cobb
May 2017 Strange Penny Morgan Paul Henderson
April 2017 Debbie Hobbs Caroline Albury Simon Drage
March 2017 Mike Hope Will Morgan Toby Jones
February 2017 Jade Mannix Dan Holloway Liz Griffin
January 2017 Dave Richards Paul Stacey Mary Peirson
December 2016 Antonio Parasmo Ben Fraser Corenna Jennings
November 2016 Katy Thompson Jake Farquhar Simon Morgan
October 2016 Layla Staveley Rob Perry Will Lovell
September 2016 Bella Simpson Bob Harris Martin Peters
August 2016 Pat White Tony Timms James Kavanagh
July 2016 Andy Baker Julie Wheable Simon Drage
June 2016 James Kavanagh Liz Griffin Layla Stavely
May 2016 Layla Stavely Pip Hunt Ziggy
April 2016 Rodney Barnes Susie Bradshaw Martin Peters
March 2016 Paul Stacey Will Perry Tim Jolly
February 2016 Phil Morris Richard Jones Chris O’Reilly
January 2016 Layla Stavely Chris O’Reilly Maria Morgan
December 2015 Richard Jones Chris Sanders James Kavanagh
November 2015 Alison Stewart Rebecca Fraser Fiona Skidmore
October 2015 Caroline Albury Andy Hawkins David Brown
September 2015 Richard Jones Bella Simpson Katy Thompson


Comments are closed.

©2018 Barford Cricket Club :-)