Barford Cricket Club

Barford Cricket Club

A friendly cricket club based in Warwickshire

2014 Touring Teams

An important message from the Tour Secretary:

“Thanks to our three valiant captains for agreeing to be ‘king for the day’ (with the exception of Sandy who won’t be aware of this until he opens his email on Monday-but he’s far too polite to refuse!). The Sunday line up invariably changes due to injuries and Alederflower/Merlot”


Slimbridge – 6:00


Kingswood – 2:00


Nympsfield Commoners – 2:30

Chris O’Reilly(c) Paul Henderson (c) Sandy Peirson (c)
Simon Drage Chris O’Reilly Paul Stacey
Jake Farquhar Ben Griffin James Beaven
Tim Jolly Paul Johnstone Ben Griffin
Phil Morris Phil Morris Paul Johnstone
Simon Hawkins Erdsy Simon Drage
Richard Johnson Mike Ireland Jake Farquhar
Sandy Peirson Pete Fisher off the telly Tim Jolly
John Lambdon Tony Timms Richard Jones
TV’s Pete Fisher Richard Johnson Simon Hawkins
Tony Timms John Lambdon Paul Henderson


Posted on: No Comments

Leave a Reply

©2024 Barford Cricket Club :-)