Barford Cricket Club

Barford Cricket Club

A friendly cricket club based in Warwickshire

Nets and coaching 2014

Coaching nets

It’s the new year and therefore time to begin the annual process of transforming from a shower of hapless fatties into an elite cricketing machine.

In the hope of keeping numbers up, we’ve changed the format a little this year so that we don’t have both nets and coaching running at the same time. We will begin with 6 weeks of Sunday nets at Warwick School, before moving on to Kenilworth Wardens for a further 8 weeks of Monday coaching with Paul and Mark. The dates for these are as follows:

Nets

Sunday 19th January – Warwick School – 11:00am to 12:00
Sunday 26th January – Warwick School – 11:00am to 12:00
Sunday 2nd February – Warwick School – 11:00am to 12:00
Sunday 9th February – Warwick School – 11:00am to 12:00
Sunday 16th February – Warwick School – 11:00am to 12:00
Sunday 23rd February – Warwick School – 11:00am to 12:00

Coaching

Monday 24th February – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 3rd March – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 10th March – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 17th March – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 24th March – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 31st March – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 7th April – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30
Monday 14th April – Kenilworth Wardens – 8:00pm to 9:30

The cost of each session will be just £3 and everyone is welcome, so please spread the word.

To keep up to date with all the upcoming nets, head over to the nets page or to have all the nets and fixtures info infused automatically into your smartphone or tablet device then grab this link.


Leave a Reply




©2017 Barford Cricket Club :-)