Barford Cricket Club

Barford Cricket Club

A friendly cricket club based in Warwickshire

Touring Teams

An important message from the Tour Secretary:

“Good morning sports fans,
Now that spring is in the air I can provide further details about this year’s trip to Gloucestershire.
On the Saturday night we will be enjoying a Thai buffet (menu to follow) in the hotel’s function room, followed by the traditional Tim Jolly kangaroo court.
Your teams are as follows:”


Slimbridge – 6:00


Kingswood – 2:00


Stratford Kings – 2:30

Simon Morgan (c) Paul Henderson (c) Tiny Timms (c)
Gary Dunn Gary Dunn Richard Jones
Andy Hawkins Andy Hawkins Simon Hawkins
Andrew Sherratt James Beaven Sandy Peirson
Simon Drage Matt Cobb Peter Fisher
Paul Henderson Andrew Sherratt Simon Drage
Richard Johnson Ben Griffin Ben Griffin
Paul Johnstone Steve Herring Richard Johnson
Phil Morris Tim Jolly Paul Johnstone
Chris O’Reilly Simon Morgan Tim Jolly
Sandy Peirson Chris O’Reilly Phil Morris


Posted on: No Comments

Leave a Reply

©2024 Barford Cricket Club :-)